solutePush Logo

Greater reach and increased sales with push notifications

More user activity? Speak to your users directly with solutePush!

How does solutePush work?

Gaining customers, customer loyalty and increased sales – all this is possible with solutePush! Push notifications have become established and are used to reach customers quickly and easily. The user’s consent via the browser is all that is necessary. All you need is the solutePush snippet, which stores the consent in complete compliance with the GDPR.

Web push notifications appear directly on the user's desktop or mobile screen. At any time – the user does not have to be on your web site! You can input and send the content that you wish to communicate really easily in the solutePush front-end. Push notifications can convey both text and graphic content.

It couldn't be easier

Customer loyalty and increased sales are that easy with solutePush

Integrate snippet

Zahnräder

You can integrate our snippet really easily via the Google tag manager.

Get
consenst

Herz

Every user is automatically asked for consent on your website. Clicking “Yes” is enough.

Create notification

Mail

You can plan and configure your message in our solutePush front-end.

Bind
customers

Push-Nachricht

HOORAY
Your customer receives the first push notification from you.

At exactly the right moment

solutePush is our clever solution for web push, in-app-push and app push notifications for your customer dialog.

One tool – many possibilities

solutePush is a tool which you can use to reach your customers at exactly the right moment – that is, whenever they are online. One success scenario would be, e.g., the time-point related checkout cancelers campaigns.

With solutePush you can see which customers have products in the shopping basket but do not decide to purchase. That is your opportunity to incentivize and close the sale! You can freely set the time interval before the push notification is to be sent. Use solutePush to increase your sales!

Once set, all checkout cancelers are automatically reminded in future.

solutePush Tool
Max Krieger

Interested?

I am Max and I will be happy to help you with any questions about solutePush!

Just leave your contact details and I will get in touch with you!

Scope of functions of the push versions


Web-Push

In-App-Push

App-Push

Sending via browser

Sending on the lock screen of the smartphone

Sending in open apps

App Store/Google Play Competitor Analysis

Geo-Targeting

Geofences

iBeacons

Personalized sending

Video sending

GIF sending

Sending based on user behavior

Segmentation

A/B-Testing

Visitor analysis

Big impact – small price

Push-Nachrichten Wirkung Grafik

Push is a cheap enhancement to e-mail marketing and also enjoys a 5-times higher acceptance level.

Charging is according to the number of registered push subscribers.

5,000 subscriptions cost just 79 € monthly – regardless of how many push notifications you send!

In order to manage your traffic in our network optimally over the different channels, we recommend that you integrate our conversion tracking. This means we can achieve your CR and COS specifications.

solutePush & motoin in the fast lane

The world-famous online shop for motorcycle accessories reaches most users by push notifications from solutePush during the ordering process

Greater coverage for the content within three months

Gaining customers, gaining customer loyalty and increased sales - every online trader’s dream. But how can you achieve this aim? Traders can give additional nudges directly at the point of sale and positively influence the purchase decision with push notifications. That is why the online shop motoin, which operates all over the world, chose solutePush and so wrote its own success story step by step. The impact of our cooperation is great, although the principle behind the solutePush service is simple. By building solutePush into the shop’s website and by continuous coordination with the solutePush experts, it was possible to address users of the website individually and convert them into customers.

solutePush Grafikbeispiel 1
solutePush Grafikbeispiel 2
solutePush Grafikbeispiel 3

Make a binding registration now!

With a registration for solutePush, you will gain more customers and strengthen the ties to your users. As a solutePush customer, you will also benefit from our free 3-month trial period for sending web push!

FAQ

Any questions? You can use our FAQ on the topic solutePush!

How difficult is integration?

The integration is very easy to carry out. solutePush can, for example, be built via the Google tag manager or directly in the HTML code. Your web master will need less than half an hour to do it.

We already have a push solution. Can I carry over my existing subscriptions?

Yes, you can take your existing subscriptions with you. The change to solutePush is very simple.

Is there a plug-in for my web shop?

solutePush integration can be easily done via a code snippet which can simply be stored in your Google tag manager. Alternatively, you can also include solutePush in your HTML code.

How many notifications can I send and how long does it take to create a notification?

The send volume is unlimited as our price model is based on the number of subscriptions. Creation is simple and takes less than ten minutes.

Is sending push notifications compliant with the GDPR?

Web push notifications fundamentally work by a browser function requiring consent. Thus web push notifications can only be sent to users who have consented to receiving them on the website concerned via the browser's consent dialog . solutePush will collect this consent and save it compliant with data protection laws.

How high is the average click rate?

About 5% of push notifications are clicked on average. By comparison, the average click rate for newsletters is generally only about 2%

Privacy

We use cookies on our website. Some are technically necessary, others are third-party cookies to show you personalized advertising and retargeting ads. Please select which ones you want to allow in the settings.

Cookie Settings

Here you can find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to the individual categories or providers.

We use technically necessary cookies, which are required for the basic functionality of the website. You cannot deactivate these cookies. The use is based on the legal basis according to Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. c) and f) GDPR.
These cookies are used by third parties to display personalized advertising and retargeting ads by following visitors on websites.
We use Google Conversion Tracking, a service provided by Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Ireland. ("Google"), whose headquarters are in the USA. Google Conversion Tracking is an analysis tool to measure advertising and analyse actions. Legal basis: Legal basis for the use is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR. With your consent, you agree to the processing of the personal data relating to you collected for the analysis, including the processing of your data in the USA. You can find further information here: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en.
We use Facebook Pixel, a service provided by Facebook Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin, D02, Ireland ("Facebook"), whose headquarters are in the United States. The Facebook Pixel is an analytics tool to measure advertising and analyze actions. Legal basis: The use is based on the legal basis according to Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. a) GDPR. With your consent, you agree to the processing of personal data concerning you collected for the analysis, including the processing of your data in the USA. You can find more information here: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
This website uses the Insight tag from LinkedIn. The provider of this service is LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland, whose headquarters are in the USA. With the help of the LinkedIn Insight Tag, we use the retargeting function and can display targeted advertising outside the website to visitors to our website, whereby, according to LinkedIn, no identification of the advertising addressee takes place.
Legal basis: The use of LinkedIn Insight and the processing of the data is based exclusively on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR. With your consent, you agree to the processing of personal data concerning you for targeted advertising, including the processing of your data in the USA. The data transfer to the USA is based on the standard contractual clauses of the EU Commission.
You can find more information here:
linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy#choices-oblig
linkedin.com/legal/l/dpa
linkedin.com/legal/l/eu-sccs

solutePush Logo

Mit Push-Nachrichten mehr Reichweite,
Nutzeraktivität und Umsatz

Mehr Nutzeraktivität? Sprich Deine User direkt an mit solutePush!

Wie funktioniert solutePush?

Kundengewinnung, Kundenbindung und Umsatzsteigerung –all das ist möglich mit solutePush! Push-Nachrichten haben sich mittlerweile etabliert und werden dazu genutzt, Kunden schnell und einfach zu erreichen. Eine Zustimmung des Nutzers über den Browser genügt. Alles was Du brauchst, ist das solutePush-Snippet, welches die Einwilligung ganz DSGVO-konform speichert.

Web-Push-Benachrichtigungen erscheinen direkt auf dem Desktop oder mobilen Bildschirm des Users. Und das zu jeder Zeit – der Nutzer muss dazu nicht einmal auf Deiner Webseite sein! Die Inhalte, die Du kommunizieren möchtest, kannst Du kinderleicht in das solutePush-Frontend eintragen und versenden. Push-Nachrichten können sowohl Text- als auch grafische Inhalte übermitteln.

Einfacher geht's nicht

So einfach geht Kundenbindung und Umsatzsteigerung mit solutePush

Snippet
integrieren

Zahnräder

Unser Snippet kannst Du ganz einfach über den Google Tag Manager integrieren.

Einwilligung
erhalten

Herz

Jeder User wird auf Deiner Webseite automatisch nach der Einwilligung gefragt. Ein Klick auf „Ja“ genügt.

Nachricht
erstellen

Mail

In unseren solutePush-Frontend kannst Du Deine Nachrichten gestalten & planen.

Kunden
binden

Push-Nachricht

HOORAY
Dein Kunde erhält die erste Push Nachricht von Dir.

Genau zum richtigen Zeitpunkt

solutePush ist unsere clevere Lösung für Web-Push, In-App-Push und App-Push-Nachrichten für Deinen Kundendialog

Ein Tool –viele Möglichkeiten

solutePush ist einTool, mit dem Du Deine Nutzer genau zur richtigen Zeit erreichen kannst – nämlich immer dann, wenn sie online sind. Ein Erfolgsszenario sind z.B. die zeitpunktbezogenen Warenkorbabbrecher-Kampagnen.

Mit solutePush siehst Du, welche Kunden Artikel im Warenkorb haben, aber noch nicht zum Kaufabschluss kamen. Das ist Deine Chance, den Kauf zu incentivieren und abzuschließen! Hierbei kannst Du frei wählen, nach welcher Zeitspanne die Push-Nachricht verschickt werden soll. Nutze auch Du solutePush, um Deinen Umsatz zu steigern!

Einmal eingestellt, werden alle Warenkorbabbrecher zukünftig automatisch erinnert.

solutePush Tool
Max Krieger

Interesse?

Ich bin Max und helfe Dir bei Fragen rund um solutePush gerne weiter!

Hinterlasse einfach Deine Kontaktdaten und ich melden mich bei Dir

Funktionsumfang der Push-Varianten


Web-Push

In-App-Push

App-Push

Versand via Browser

Versand auf dem Sperrbildschirm des Smartphones

Versand in geöffneten Apps

App-Store/Google-Play Konkurrenten Analyse

Geo-Targeting

Geofences

iBeacons

Personalisierter Versand

Video-Versand

GIF-Versand

Versand basierend auf Nutzerverhalten

Segmentierung

A/B-Testing

Besucheranalyse

Große Wirkung – kleiner Preis

Push-Nachrichten Wirkung Grafik

Push ist eine kostengünstige Ergänzung zum E-Mail-Marketing und erfreut sich zudem einer 5-fach höheren Akzeptanz.

Abgerechnet wird nach der Anzahl der angemeldeten Push-Abonnenten (Subscriber).

5.000 Abonnenten kosten nur 79 € monatlich – unabhängig davon, wie viele Push-Nachrichten Du verschickst!

Um Deinen Traffic in unserem Netzwerk über die unterschiedlichen Kanäle optimal auszusteuern, empfehlen wir Dir, unser Conversion-Tracking zu integrieren. So können wir Deine CR- und COS-Vorgaben erreichen.

solutePush & motoin auf der Überholspur

Der weltweit bekannte Onlineshop für Motorradzubehör erreicht durch Push-Notifications von solutePush einen Großteil der User während des Bestellprozesses

Größere Reichweite für die Inhalte innerhalb von drei Monaten

Kundengewinnung, Kundenbindung und Umsatzsteigerung – die Wunschvorstellung eines jeden Onlinehändlers. Doch wie sollen diese Ziele erreicht werden? solutePush hat die Antwort! Mit Push Notifications können Händler direkt am Point of Sale zusätzlich Impulse setzen und die Kaufentscheidung dadurch positiv beeinflussen. Deshalb entschied sich der weltweit agierende Onlineshop motoin für solutePush und schrieb so Stück für Stück seine eigene Erfolgsgeschichte. Die Wirkung unserer Zusammenarbeit ist groß, das Prinzip hinter dem Service von solutePush jedoch simpel. Durch den Einbau von solutePush auf der Webseite des Shops und durch ständige Abstimmung mit den solutePush-Experten, konnten die User auf der Webseite individuell angesprochen und in Kunden umgewandelt werden.

solutePush Grafikbeispiel 1
solutePush Grafikbeispiel 2
solutePush Grafikbeispiel 3

Verbindliche Registrierung

Mit der Registrierung für solutePush gewinnst du Kunden und stärkst die Bindung zu Deinen Usern. Als Kunde von solutePush profitierst Du zudem von unserer kostenfreien 3-monatigen Testphase für den Web-Push-Versand!

FAQ

Du hast noch Fragen? Nutze einfach unsere FAQ zum Thema solutePush!

Wie aufwändig ist die Integration?

Die Einbindung ist ganz einfach umzusetzen. So kann solutePush beispielsweise über den Google Tag Manager oder direkt in den HTML-Code eingebaut werden. Dein Webmaster benötigt dafür noch nicht einmal eine halbe Stunde.

Wir haben bereits eine Push-Lösung. Kann ich meine bisherigen Abonnenten mitnehmen?

Ja, Du kannst Deine bisherigen Abonnenten mitnehmen. Der Wechsel zu solutePush ist ganz einfach.

Gibt es ein Plugin für meinen Webshop?

Die solutePush-Integration ist ganz einfach über ein Code-Snippet umsetzbar, das einfach in Deinem Google Tag Manager hinterlegt werden kann. Alternativ kannst Du solutePush aber auch ganz einfach in Deinen HTML-Code einbinden.

Wie viele Nachrichten kann ich versenden und wie lange dauert es, eine Nachricht zu erstellen?

Dein Versandvolumen ist unbegrenzt, da unser Preismodell auf Basis der Abonnenten beruht. Die Erstellung ist simpel und dauert keine zehn Minuten.

Ist das Senden von Push-Nachrichten DSGVO-konform?

Bei push notifications handelt es sich grundsätzlich um eine einwilligungspflichtige Funktion von Browsern. Daher können push notifications per se nur an Nutzer versendet werden, die auf der jeweiligen Webseite per Einwilligungsdialog des Browsers dem Empfang zugestimmt haben. Diese Einwilligung holt solutePush ein und speichert diese datenschutzkonform.

Wie hoch ist die durchschnittliche Klickrate?

Push Nachrichten werden im Durchschnitt mit > 5% geklickt. Im Vergleich dazu liegt die durchschnittliche Klickrate bei Newslettern i.d.R. bei nur etwa 2%.

Datenschutz

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Webseite. Einige sind technisch notwendig, andere sind Cookies von Drittanbietern, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung und Retargeting Anzeigen anzuzeigen. Bitte wählen Sie in den Einstellungen aus, welche Sie zulassen möchten.

Cookieeinstellungen

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle verwendeten Cookies. Sie können Ihre Zustimmung zu den einzelnen Kategorien oder Anbietern geben.

Aktuell nutzen wir technisch notwendige Cookies, die für die grundlegende Funktion der Webseite erforderlich sind. Man kann diese Cookies nicht deaktivieren. Die Verwendung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c) und f) DSGVO.
Diese Cookies werden von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung und Retargeting Anzeigen anzuzeigen, indem sie Besucher auf Webseiten folgen.
Wir verwenden Google Conversion Tracking, ein Service von Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland. („Google“), deren Hauptsitz in den USA ist. Google Conversion Tracking ist ein Analysetool um Werbung zu messen und Handlungen zu analysieren. Rechtsgrundlage: Die Verwendung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten für die Analyse erhobenen Daten, auch mit der Verarbeitung ihrer Daten in den USA, einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.
Wir verwenden Facebook Pixel, ein Service von Facebook Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin, D02, Ireland („Facebook“), deren Hauptsitz in den USA ist. Das Facebook-Pixel ist ein Analysetool um Werbung zu messen und Handlungen zu analysieren. Rechtsgrundlage: Die Verwendung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a) DSGVO. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten für die Analyse erhobenen Daten, auch mit der Verarbeitung ihrer Daten in den USA, einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
Diese Website nutzt das Insight-Tag von LinkedIn. Anbieter dieses Dienstes ist die LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irland, deren Hauptsitz in den USA ist. Mit Hilfe des LinkedIn Insight Tags nutzen wir die Retargeting-Funktion und können den Besuchern unserer Webseite zielgerichtete Werbung außerhalb der Webseite anzeigen lassen, wobei laut LinkedIn keine Identifikation des Werbeadressaten stattfindet.
Rechtsgrundlage: Die Nutzung von LinkedIn Insight und die Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten für die zielgerichtete Werbung erhobenen Daten, auch mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten in den USA, einverstanden. Die Datenübertragung in die USA wird auf die Standardvertragsklauseln der EU-Kommission gestützt.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier:
linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy#choices-oblig
linkedin.com/legal/l/dpa
linkedin.com/legal/l/eu-sccs