We are solute

Excellent. Safe. Innovative.

In 2018 our portal billiger.de is once again one of Germanys best known and most used price comparisons*.
The secret of our success is our team of specialists. They work every day on a comprehensive, daily updated and user-friendly offer for online shoppers and bargain hunters.
Our management

Our management

The Managing Directors Bernd Vermaaten and Dr. Thilo Gans as well as the members of the Board of Directors form the management of solute. They are responsible for the strategy and development of the company.

Our managment

Our locations

Located in Germany and Bulgaria, we are also working in an international environment. Together as a company we work every day towards our common goal: Improving the online shopping experience of our customers.

Our services

Our services

Our wide range of services offers numerous possibilities: From listings on price comparison & shopping portals to offers to increase market reach up to succesful e-mail-marketing measures. See for yourself!

Smartes Online-Shopping ist unsere Mission

Our corporate culture

We are successful as an e-commerce company just because of our team of analysts, technicians, creative people and organizational talents. Everyone contributes to the company in their own way which enriches the corporate culture.

We live our corporate values on a daily basis:

  • respect
  • communication
  • team spirit
  • humanity
  • work-life balance
  • variety

Customer Testimonials

Logo Werkzeug & Maschinehandel Meyer

“The excellent cooperation with solute enabled us to significantly increase our reach among all target groups. We were especially impressed by the strong growth of our sales in this sector. This allowed us to spend more budget, which was directed towards the required targets. We thank the experts at solute for their active support.”

Isabell Beese
Manager Media- & Online-Marketing Sales eCommerce & Marketing - Thalia Bücher GmbH

Logo ichwillgartenmoebel.de

"At first we were skeptical about the topic PLA-CSS as we already do Google shopping ourselves. But the live feed showed that it didn't affect our own campaign. We are now benefiting from a clever presence and reach, which has increased our sales enormously.”

Lars Kleff
Owner GAP-Aktuell GmbH

Logo Farfetch

"Launching our PLA channel with solute GmbH was just perfect. The team of experts takes care of the ideal control and provides us with transparent results. We are looking forward to an international expansion soon".

Martin Zirfas
Performance Marketing Manager at Farfetch London

Logo Timeshop24

"We have been a customer of solute GmbH for more than 10 years and have been able to enjoy steadily growing sales and great success in sales ever since. The full managed Google CSS PLA service of solute GmbH convinced us and helped us to substantially increase our income in Google PLA."

Oliver Bolk 
Management/Owner Timeshop24.de Ltd.

 

News

Only available in German

*Source: 46. WWW-User Analysis W3B, April/May 2018

Privacy

We use cookies on our website. Some are technically necessary, others are third-party cookies to show you personalized advertising and retargeting ads. Please select which ones you want to allow in the settings.

Cookie Settings

Here you can find an overview of all cookies used. You can give your consent to the individual categories or providers.

We use technically necessary cookies, which are required for the basic functionality of the website. You cannot deactivate these cookies. The use is based on the legal basis according to Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. c) and f) GDPR.
These cookies are used by third parties to display personalized advertising and retargeting ads by following visitors on websites.
We use Facebook Pixel, a service provided by Facebook Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin, D02, Ireland ("Facebook"), whose headquarters are in the United States. The Facebook Pixel is an analytics tool to measure advertising and analyze actions. Legal basis: The use is based on the legal basis according to Art. 6 para. 1 p. 1 lit. a) GDPR. With your consent, you agree to the processing of personal data concerning you collected for the analysis, including the processing of your data in the USA. You can find more information here: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
This website uses the Insight tag from LinkedIn. The provider of this service is LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Ireland, whose headquarters are in the USA. With the help of the LinkedIn Insight Tag, we use the retargeting function and can display targeted advertising outside the website to visitors to our website, whereby, according to LinkedIn, no identification of the advertising addressee takes place.
Legal basis: The use of LinkedIn Insight and the processing of the data is based exclusively on Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a GDPR. With your consent, you agree to the processing of personal data concerning you for targeted advertising, including the processing of your data in the USA. The data transfer to the USA is based on the standard contractual clauses of the EU Commission.
You can find more information here:
linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy#choices-oblig
linkedin.com/legal/l/dpa
linkedin.com/legal/l/eu-sccs

Wir sind solute

Ausgezeichnet. Sicher. Innovativ.

Auch 2018 gehörte unser Portal billiger.de zu Deutschlands bekanntesten und meistgenutzten Preisvergleichen*. Das Geheimnis unseres Erfolgs ist unser Team aus Spezialisten. Sie arbeiten täglich an einem umfassenden, tagesaktuellen und benutzerfreundlichen Angebot für Online-Shopper und Schnäppchenjäger.
soluteDAY

soluteDAY 2021

Wie bringe ich meinen Onlineshop zum Erfolg? Was ist das Geheimrezept für bessere Performance mit Shopping Ads und wie kann ich mich von Wettbewerbern abheben? Wir haben die Antworten und das passende Event dazu.

Standorte

Unsere Standorte

Mit unseren zwei Standorten in Deutschland und Bulgarien sind wir auch international tätig. Vereint arbeiten wir täglich auf unser gemeinsames Ziel hin: das Online-Shopping-Erlebnis für unsere Kunden zu verbessern.

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Unser breit aufgestelltes Leistungsportfolio bietet zahlreiche Möglichkeiten: Von der Listung auf Preisvergleichs- & Shoppingportalen, über Angebote zur Reichweitensteigerung bis hin zu erfolgreichem E-Mail-Marketing. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Smartes Online-Shopping ist unsere Mission

Unsere Unternehmenskultur

Unseren Erfolg als E-Commerce-Unternehmen verdanken wir unserem Team aus Analytikern, Technikern, Kreativen und Organisationstalenten. Jeder bringt sich im Unternehmen auf seine eigene Weise ein und bereichert so die Unternehmenskultur.

Täglich leben wir gemeinsam unsere Unternehmenswerte:

  • Respekt
  • Kommunikation
  • Teamgeist
  • Menschlichkeit
  • Work-Life-Balance
  • Vielfalt

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Logo Werkzeug & Maschinehandel Meyer

„Durch die gute Zusammenarbeit mit solute konnten wir unsere Reichweite bei allen Zielgruppen deutlich steigern. Besonders beeindruckt hat uns dabei das starke Wachstum unserer Umsätze in diesem Bereich. Wir konnten dadurch mehr Budget freigeben, welches zu den geforderten Zielvorgaben ausgesteuert wurde. Wir danken den Experten von solute für die tatkräftige Unterstützung.“

Isabell Beese
Manager Media- & Online-Marketing Sales eCommerce & Marketing - Thalia Bücher GmbH

 

Logo ichwillgartenmoebel.de

„Anfangs waren wir bezüglich der PLA-CSS-Thematik skeptisch, da wir bereits selbst Google-Shopping betreiben. Doch die Liveschaltung zeigte, dass unsere eigene Kampagne dadurch nicht beeinflusst wird. Wir profitieren nun von einer cleveren Präsenz und Reichweite und steigerten unseren Umsatz dadurch enorm.“

Lars Kleff
Inhaber GAP-Aktuell GmbH

Logo Farfetch

„Öffnung des PLA-Kanals mit der solute GmbH verlief einwandfrei. Das Experten-Team kümmert sich um unsere optimale Aussteuerung und liefert uns transparente Resultate. Wir freuen uns auf eine baldige internationale Expansion.“

Martin Zirfas
Performance Marketing Manager at Farfetch London

Logo Timeshop24

Seit über 10 Jahren sind wir Kunde bei der solute GmbH und können uns seitdem über stetig wachsende Umsätze und tolle Verkaufserfolge freuen. Der Full Managed Google CSS PLA Service der solute GmbH überzeugte uns und hat uns geholfen den Ertrag im Bereich Google PLA substantiell zu steigern."

Oliver Bolk 
Geschäftsleitung/Inhaber Timeshop24.de Ltd.

 

Aktuelles

*Quelle: 46. WWW-Benutzer-Analyse W3B, April/Mai 2018

Datenschutz

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Webseite. Einige sind technisch notwendig, andere sind Cookies von Drittanbietern, um Ihnen personalisierte Werbung und Retargeting Anzeigen anzuzeigen. Bitte wählen Sie in den Einstellungen aus, welche Sie zulassen möchten.

Cookieeinstellungen

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht über alle verwendeten Cookies. Sie können Ihre Zustimmung zu den einzelnen Kategorien oder Anbietern geben.

Aktuell nutzen wir technisch notwendige Cookies, die für die grundlegende Funktion der Webseite erforderlich sind. Man kann diese Cookies nicht deaktivieren. Die Verwendung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. c) und f) DSGVO.
Diese Cookies werden von Drittanbietern verwendet, um personalisierte Werbung und Retargeting Anzeigen anzuzeigen, indem sie Besucher auf Webseiten folgen.
Wir verwenden Google Conversion Tracking, ein Service von Google Ireland Limited, Gordon House, Barrow Street, Dublin 4, Irland. („Google“), deren Hauptsitz in den USA ist. Google Conversion Tracking ist ein Analysetool um Werbung zu messen und Handlungen zu analysieren. Rechtsgrundlage: Die Verwendung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten für die Analyse erhobenen Daten, auch mit der Verarbeitung ihrer Daten in den USA, einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=de.
Wir verwenden Facebook Pixel, ein Service von Facebook Ireland Limited, 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin, D02, Ireland („Facebook“), deren Hauptsitz in den USA ist. Das Facebook-Pixel ist ein Analysetool um Werbung zu messen und Handlungen zu analysieren. Rechtsgrundlage: Die Verwendung erfolgt auf der Rechtsgrundlage gemäß Art. 6 Abs. 1 S. 1 lit. a) DSGVO. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung der sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten für die Analyse erhobenen Daten, auch mit der Verarbeitung ihrer Daten in den USA, einverstanden. Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier: https://www.facebook.com/about/privacy/
Diese Website nutzt das Insight-Tag von LinkedIn. Anbieter dieses Dienstes ist die LinkedIn Ireland Unlimited Company, Wilton Plaza, Wilton Place, Dublin 2, Irland, deren Hauptsitz in den USA ist. Mit Hilfe des LinkedIn Insight Tags nutzen wir die Retargeting-Funktion und können den Besuchern unserer Webseite zielgerichtete Werbung außerhalb der Webseite anzeigen lassen, wobei laut LinkedIn keine Identifikation des Werbeadressaten stattfindet.
Rechtsgrundlage: Die Nutzung von LinkedIn Insight und die Verarbeitung der Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO. Mit Ihrer Einwilligung erklären Sie sich mit der Verarbeitung der Sie betreffenden personenbezogenen Daten für die zielgerichtete Werbung erhobenen Daten, auch mit der Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten in den USA, einverstanden. Die Datenübertragung in die USA wird auf die Standardvertragsklauseln der EU-Kommission gestützt.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier:
linkedin.com/legal/privacy-policy#choices-oblig
linkedin.com/legal/l/dpa
linkedin.com/legal/l/eu-sccs